By Kaitlyn Marlowe

Senior, number 14, Ethan Bozeman “is a hard worker that is making big plays for our team this year” said coach Jones.

Q: How long have you been playing football?

A: “I started playing when I was six years old.”

Q: What position do you play?

A: “I play corner and wide receiver.”

Q: Why did you start playing football?

A: “It interest me more than other sports I watched growing up.”

Q: Do you have a favorite football memory?

A: “It would probably be my very first year playing football. My team played Fulton in the championship game. It was great because it was my first year and we went all the way to the championship.”

Q: Will you try to play football in college?

A: “If I get the opportunity to play I will. Right now I am hoping to play at Lindsey-Wilson or MTSU, mostly MTSU.”

img_8319

Q: Which teams are your favorite to play against?

A: “Bearden is my favorite because most of my best friends are on that team and I am really close to a lot of them.”

Q: Do you have a favorite college or pro team?

A: “Tennessee and the Titans are my favorite because I grew up watching them here in Tennessee.”

Q: Do you play any other sports?

A: “Track is the only sport, but I like football better.”

Q: If you could give any advice to your teammates what would it be?

A: “Always compete no matter the situation.”

